

Published on University of Toronto Faculty Association (https://www.utfa.org.)

<u>Home</u> > <u>Who We Are</u> > <u>Committees</u> > Librarians

## **Librarians Committee**

This committee advises Council and the Executive Committee on all matters related to the concerns of academic librarians and the profession at the University of Toronto. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact the Chair of the Librarians Committee or any of your representatives below.

The Principles for Consultation – Annual Activity Report and Performance Assessment Policies/Procedures can be found here and the Uniforum Settlement can be found here.

The Librarian Vacation Policy Agreement can be found <u>here</u> and the Librarian Research and Professional Development Days Agreement <u>here</u>.

\_

*January 11, 2023* - See <u>NEWS</u> statement and this <u>PowerPoint presentation</u> for an update on UTFA's efforts to modernize the *Policies for Librarians*.

-

## Chair: Harriet Sonne de Torrens harriet.sonne@utfa.org

<b>Committee Members</b>	Library
Agatha Barc	Emmanuel College
Kathryn Barrett	UTSC Library
Richard Carter	St. Michael's College
Hujma Chowdhury	Robarts Library
Dan D'Agostino	Collection Development & Material Management
Kyla Everall	Robarts Library

Kara Handren Scholars Portal - Robarts Library

Whitney Kemble UTSC Library

Aneta Kwak New College

Yoonhee Lee User Services - Research & Education

Alexia Loumankis Bora Laskin Law Library

James Mason Metadata & Digital Initiatives Music Librarian

Suzanne Meyers Sawa Retired Member

Fabiano Rocha Materials Processing

Kathleen Scheaffer Librarian, Learning and Research Coordinator, ICCIT

Graeme Slaght Copyright Librarian, Robarts Library

Michelle Spence Engineering & Computer Science Library

Christina Tooulias-Santolin Reference & Research Services

Meaghan Valant UTM - Library

Manda Vrkljan Centre for Industrial Relations Library

Source URL (modified on Oct 4 2023): https://www.utfa.org./content/librarians-committee