

Published on University of Toronto Faculty Association (https://www.utfa.org.)

<u>Home</u> > <u>Who We Are</u> > <u>Committees</u> > Teaching Stream

Teaching Stream Committee

The committee advises Council on all matters of particular importance to faculty in the Teaching Stream, including workload, time for research and scholarship, and related equity issues.

Chair: Kim MacKinnon, mackinnon@utfa.org

Committee Members	Constituency
Daniel Adleman	Innis College
Sophia Bello	Department of French
David Dubins	Leslie Dan School of Pharmacy
Laura Hare	Department of Near & Middle Eastern Civilizations
Sherri Helwig	UTSC - Arts, Culture & Media
Alexandra Makos	OISE - Dept. of Applied Psychology & Human Development
Michael Nixon	UTM - Institute of Communication, Culture & Information Technology
Judith Poë	UTM - Chemical & Physical Sciences
Hamish Russell	UTSC - Philosophy
Chester Scoville	UTM - English and Drama
Harriet Sonne de Torrens	UTM - Library
Matthew Stoddard	UTSC - English
Jaris Swidrovich	Faculty of Pharmacy
Azita Taleghani	Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations
Oguzhan Tekin	UTM - Institute for Study of University Pedagogy

Source URL (modified on Nov 27 2023): https://www.utfa.org./content/teaching-stream-committee