

Published on University of Toronto Faculty Association (https://www.utfa.org.)

<u>Home</u> > <u>Who We Are</u> > Executive Committee

UTFA Executive Committee

Executive Committee Appointments 2024

The Executive Committee of the Council consists of the President and other Officers of the Association, Chairs of any additional standing committees of the Association, and up to three members-at-large appointed by Council for renewable one or two-year terms.

The Executive Committee carries out duties delegated to it by the Council.

The Executive Committee meets at the call of the President, or within one week of a call for a meeting by any two members of the Committee.

UTFA Executive Committee

Name	Term Expiration
Jeffrey Bale Vice-President, University and External Affairs	2024
Deborah Cowen Chair, Membership Committee	2025
Thom Dancer Member-at-Large	2024

Rob Gillezeau Member-at-Large	2025
Sherri Helwig Vice-President, Grievances	2025
Ariel Katz Vice-President, Salary, Benefits, Pensions and Workload	2025
Kim MacKinnon Chair, Teaching Stream Committee	2025
Max Mishler Chair, Appointments Committee	2025
Stephen Rupp Chair, Retired Members Committee	2024
Arjumand Siddiqi Chair, Equity Committee	2025
Harriet Sonne de Torrens Chair, Librarians Committee	2024
Maureen Stapleton Treasurer	2024
Susan Wagner Member-at-Large	2025
Terezia Zorić President	2026

Source URL (modified on May 1 2024): https://www.utfa.org./content/utfa-executive-committee